Contact Regional Sales |

united states

USA Representatives

Send email to USA Representatives





Contact Beneq

6 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Contact Lumineq

10 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

USA Representatives


Eastern Seaboard


Territory:  AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, NJ, NY, Eastern PA

Electronic Marketing Associates

828 Hawthorne Lane
Rock Hill, SC 29730
www.emarep.com

Bill Cloutier, VP
bcloutier@emarep.com
939-847-8800


New England


Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

CompTech

11 Dairy Drive
Upton, MA 01568
www.comptechsystemsltd.com

Erik Johnson, VP
erik@comptechsystemsltd.com
508-435-5810


Upstate NY


Territory: Upstate NY

JB Tech

1421 County Rd 2
Greene NY 13778
www.jbtechny.com

John Brady
www.jbtechny.com
(607) 238-6288


Upper Midwest


Territory: IN, MI, OH, Western PA

RMS

PO Box 247
St. Henry, OH 45883
www.rms-reps.com

Jerry Huelsman
jerry@rms-reps.com
419-346.7150


Midwest


Territory: IL, WI, MN, SD, ND, IA

Envision Technical Sales, Inc.

11431 N. Port Washington Road
Suite 106
Mequon, WI 53092
www.envts.com

Todd Schwerm
todd.schwerm@envts.com
262-478-0400


South


Territory: TX, LA, AR, OK

TL Marketing

8951 Cypress Waters Blvd.
Suite 160
Dallas, TX  75019
www.tl-marketing.com

Rob Orsini
ROrsini@tl-marketing.com
(972) 490-9376


Southwest


Territory:  AZ, NM, Clark County, El Paso, TX; UT

D.E.R.

20118 North 67th Avenue
Suite 300-613
Glendale, AZ 85308
www.dersalesinc.com

Doug Rittenhouse
doug@dersalesinc.com
(623) 825-2750


Southern California


Territory: Southern California

RD&D

2140 W. Chapman Ave, #230
Orange, CA 92868
www.RDandD.com

David Kirkland
dkirkland@rdandd.com
714-456-9988


Northern California


Territory: Northern California

MicroElec Technical

4633 Old Ironside Drive
Suite 110
Santa Clara, CA 95054
www.microelecs.com

Zahir Ahmed
zahir@microelecs.com
408-282-3508


Canada


Tech Trek

1015 Matheson Blvd. East
Mississauga  ON  L4W 3A4
www.tech-trek.com

Ken Kong
kkong@tech-trek.com
(905) 238-0366


 

Proceed to download

10 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.